Lavery is a major full-service law firm of more than 200 lawyers and the leading independent law firm in Quebec. The firm is a member of the World Services Group, a global non-profit association with membership by invitation only, consisting of large local, national and international professional services providers in over 115 countries.


Montréal Office

Étienne Brassard

Étienne Brassard
Corporate law
Montréal
514 877-2904
ebrassard@lavery.ca

Marie-Hélène Jolicoeur

Marie-Hélène Jolicoeur
Labour and Employment
Montréal
514 877-2955
mhjolicoeur@lavery.ca

Guillaume Synnott

Guillaume Synnott
Corporate law
Montréal
514 877-2911
gsynnott@lavery.ca

Audrey Gibeault

Audrey Gibeault
Corporate law
Montréal
514 877-3058
agibeault@lavery.ca

Zeïneb Mellouli

Zeïneb Mellouli
Labour and Employment
Montréal
514 877-3056
zmellouli@lavery.ca


Québec Office

jean-simon_deschenes

Jean-Simon Deschênes
Corporate law
Québec
418 266-3075
jsdeschenes@lavery.ca

sylvain_pierrard

Sylvain Pierrard
Business law
Québec
418 266-3066
spierrard@lavery.ca

 marie-helene_riverin

Marie-Hélène Riverin
Labour and Employment
Québec
418 266-3082
mhriverin@lavery.ca


Sherbrooke Office

Marilyn Paré

Marilyn Paré
Corporate law
Sherbrooke
819 346-7959
mpare@lavery.ca

Eric Lavallée

Eric Lavallée
Corporate law
Sherbrooke
819 346-5712
elavallee@lavery.ca


Trois-Rivières Office

Myriam Lavallée

Myriam Lavallée
Labour and Employment
Trois-Rivières
819 373-0339
mlavallee@lavery.ca